الاحترام، الإخلاص والنزاهة، الانسجام والكفاءة

المبيعات والدعم الفنى 86-717-3280868
طلب اقتباس - Email

Select Language

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالألياف الأسمنت مجلس الكسوة

تخصيص نمط الألياف الأسمنت مجلس الكسوة فيبرو الكسوة ملامح الضوضاء العزل

تخصيص نمط الألياف الأسمنت مجلس الكسوة فيبرو الكسوة ملامح الضوضاء العزل

صورة كبيرة :  تخصيص نمط الألياف الأسمنت مجلس الكسوة فيبرو الكسوة ملامح الضوضاء العزل

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sinoma
إصدار الشهادات: CE,ISO
رقم الموديل: 1220mm * (2440-3000) ملم * 4-25mm

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: المنصات الخشبية
وقت التسليم: 10 أيام عمل
القدرة على العرض: 500000 متر مربع في الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: الاسمنت، الكوارتز الرمل، الألياف الكثافة: 1.5G / CM3
سطح: نسيج الخشب المضادة-- الانحناء سترينغ: ≥16MPa
تطبيق: الجدار الكسوة اللون: لون مختلف
عرض: تخصيص

هاردي مصنع-تستعد الألياف الأسمنت لوح لفة اللفة انحياز أو الخارجي الكسوة المتاحة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والقوام

وصف المنتج

الألياف الاسمنت انحياز المجلس هو في مركب فريد من الألياف الطبيعية والأسمنت، وتبني التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية والإجراءات. وهو 100٪ الاسبستوس الحرة-- ودية لوحة الحائط الصديقة للبيئة، مع ميزات مضادة للحريق، ماء، الماوس-- المقاومة، الحشرات-- مقاومة، الضوضاء-- العزل، الحرارة-- العزل، المضادة-- تجميد، خفيفة الوزن، عالية القوة، المقاومة للتآكل، والمتانة.

مركب الألياف الأسمنت المجلس

إن انحياز الاسمنت الليفي (أو "تكسية الأسمنت الليفي" في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا) هو مادة بناء تستخدم لتغطية السطح الخارجي للمبنى في كل من التطبيقات التجارية والمحلية. الألياف الاسمنت هو مركب المواد المصنوعة من الرمال الكوارتز، بورتلاند الاسمنت و السليلوزفيبرز.

استعمال

في مظهر الاسمنت الألياف انحياز في معظم الأحيان يتكون من لوحات أفقية متداخلة، تقليد خشبية انحياز، اللوح و إيميتاليشينغليز. يتم تصنيع انحياز اسمنت الألياف أيضا في شكل ورقة ويستخدم ليس فقط كما الكسوة ولكن أيضا يستخدم عادة كما أسوفيت / إيف بطانة وبطانة البلاط على الطوابق والحمامات. الألياف الانحياز الاسمنت لا تستخدم فقط كما انحياز الخارجي، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كبديل ل اللفائف الأخشاب و بارجيبواردز في المناطق النار عالية.

مواصفات

أحجام الورق تختلف قليلا من الصانع إلى الشركة المصنعة ولكن عموما تتراوح بين 2400 - 3660 ملم في الطول و 900 -1220 مم في العرض (600 و 450 مم الزيادات). هذا الحجم المصنعة يقلل من الهدر في الموقع كما الطابق السكنية، والجدران والسقوف الهياكل وضع أعضاء الهيكلية في 450 أو 600 مركزا.

عندما تستخدم لوحات جانبية، والعرض بين 170MM و 300MM (5.25 بوصة إلى 12 بوصة) متوفرة. [1]

سماكة الألياف الاسمنت تختلف بين 4.5-18mm وتختلف أيضا في الكثافة - وانخفاض الكثافة مما أدى إلى حافة الخام الليفية عند قطع وكثافة أعلى وجود نظافة أكثر سلاسة حافة عند قطع.

المقاومة الحرارية و انتقال الصوت تختلف اختلافا كبيرا بين منتجات الاسمنت الألياف. ويوصى بشدة المنتجات الألياف ورقة الأسمنت معدل ضعيف في المقاومة الحرارية ونقل الصوت والعزل جدار منفصل. عموما أكثر سمكا وأكثر كثافة المنتج أفضل مقاومة سيكون لديك لدرجة الحرارة و انتقال الصوت.

التركيب

الألياف الكسوة الاسمنت هو منتج ثقيل جدا ويتطلب شخصين للقيام أوراق غير مصقول. رقيقة الألياف الأسمنت الكسوة هشة قبل التثبيت ويجب التعامل معها بعناية؛ فمن عرضة لتقطيع وكسر إذا التعامل معها بشكل غير صحيح.

بمجرد قطع المنتج فإنه قد تتطلب مرة أخرى شخصين لتثبيت - واحد لعقد ورقة دافق ضد ستوورك والآخر لمسمار المنتج في المكان.

قطع الألياف الأسمنت الكسوة الأغطية عادة ما يتطلب المنشار الميكانيكية أو المقص اليد المعدنية ويمكن قطع الأوراق إلى حجم في ثلاث طرق:

  • يمكن تسجيل أوراق أرق مع شفرة القطع الثقيلة وقطع
  • الغرض المصنوع "القاطع الليفي" (مصطلح أسترالي)
  • تتطلب ألواح سمكا وأكثر كثافة قطع بواسطة المنشار الميكانيكي باستخدام شفرة الماس (شفرة البناء)
  • 1/8 تباعد المطلوبة بين المفاصل النهائية (طبقات الكسوة) في وقت لاحق لملء مع السد مصنوعة من الألياف الاسمنت انحياز
  • المعادن 6 "x6" الخطوة وامض المطلوبة وراء طبقات متداخلة لمنع تلف غمد من الماء
  • انخفض الساخنة المسامير تسقيف المجلفن لشنق الألياف الاسمنت انحياز

ويجب توخي الحذر في تهوية المناطق التي يتم فيها قطع انحياز اسمنت الألياف (فس) بشكل صحيح؛ والتعرض على المدى الطويل لغبار السيليكا ولدت أثناء عملية التثبيت يمكن أن يسبب السيليكا.

الألياف الاسمنت الكسوة يمكن رسمها قبل أو بعد التثبيت. (بالنسبة لمناطق التعرض، يجب استخدام الطلاء مانعة لتسرب الماء). وبمجرد أن يتم إصلاح المنتج يتم عادة تغطية المفاصل مع العوارض الخشبية ويتم رسم كامل سطح الجدار.

متانة

المنتجات الكسوة الخارجية تتطلب صيانة قليلة جدا مرة واحدة تركيب ورسمت. منتجات سمنت / أكثر كثافة سمنت الألياف لها مقاومة تأثير ممتازة ولكن المنتجات أرق أقل كثافة تحتاج إلى أن تكون محمية من التأثير. بالمقارنة مع انحياز خشبية، الأسمنت الألياف ليست عرضة للنمل الأبيض أو تعفن. [2]

انحياز الاسمنت الليفي باستخدام مواد لوح القاعدة التي تم تصنيفها من قبل المختبرات المعتمدة كفئة أ طبقا للمواصفات بس إن 12467: 2004 صفائح من الأسمنت الليفي المسطح - مواصفات المنتج وطرق الاختبار هي شرائح مخصصة للتطبيقات التي قد تخضع لها الحرارة، الرطوبة العالية والصقيع الشديد.

مقاوم النار

الألياف الأسمنت الكسوة هي مادة غير قابلة للاحتراق الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المناطق الشديدة الحرائق بوش في جميع أنحاء أستراليا.

في حين أن أفضل رد فعل ممكن لتصنيفات الحريق هي A1 (تطبيقات البناء) و A1Fl (تطبيقات الأرضيات) على التوالي، وكلاهما يعني "غير قابل للاحتراق" وفقا للمعيار الأوروبي إن 13501-1: 2007، على النحو المبين من قبل مختبر مخبر في أوروبا ، بعض الألواح الأسمنتية الألياف تأتي فقط مع تصنيف الحريق A2 (قابلية الاحتراق المحدودة) أو حتى تصنيفات أقل، إذا تم اختبارها على الإطلاق.

سلامة

وكما ذكر سابقا، فإن التعرض الطويل الأمد لغبار السيليكا المتولد عن قطع انحياز الأسمنت الليفي أثناء التثبيت يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حدوث مرض سليكيوسيس وغيره من أمراض الرئة بين العمال. [3] وأكد الباحثون في المعهد الوطني للسلامة والصحة المهنية (نيوش) هذه النتائج، مما يدل على أن العديد من جزيئات الغبار السيليكا هي في الجزء القابل للاستنشاق، وقادرة على اختراق أعمق أجزاء الرئة. [4] وأظهرت الفحوص المخبرية التي أجريت عن طريق قطع انحياز اسمنت الألياف داخل غرفة معزولة أنه من خلال ربط فراغ متجر العادية إلى منشار دائري، والتعرض لغبار السيليكا التي تنتجها القطع يمكن تخفيض بنسبة 80-90٪.

البدائل

وتشمل المنافسين على تكسية الأسمنت الليفي المنتجات المصنوعة من الفينيل، وكلوريد البولي فينيل، والمنتجات المركبة من الخشب (مثل ألواح الألواح الصلبة (ماسونيت)

ميزات:

1) 100٪ الأسبستوس-- مجانا البيئة-- ودية؛

2) حريق، ماء، موسر المقاومة، إنسيك المقاومة، الضوضاء العزل، الحرارة العزل، أنتيفريزينغ.

3) مقاومة للحريق، النمل الأبيض واقية و منخفضة الصيانة

3) ضوء وايت، قوة هايت، مقاومة كوروتيون، والمتانة.

4) متنوعة من الألوان ومظهر جيد؛

5) مريحة، إنستالتيون سريع (ويمكن نشرها، لاند، نايلداند حفر)؛

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sinoma (Yichang) Energy Conservation New Material Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: MR.shao

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Respect, Sincerity and Integrity, Harmony and Efficiency

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsFibre Cement Board Cladding

Customized Style Fibre Cement Board Cladding Fibro Cladding Profiles Noise Insulation

Customized Style Fibre Cement Board Cladding Fibro Cladding Profiles Noise Insulation

Large Image :  Customized Style Fibre Cement Board Cladding Fibro Cladding Profiles Noise Insulation

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sinoma
Certification: CE,ISO
Model Number: 1220mm*(2440-3000)mm*4-25mm

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 500 Pcs
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Wood Pallets
Delivery Time: 10 Working Days
Supply Ability: 500000 Sqm Per Month
Detailed Product Description
Material: Cement, Quartz Sand, Fiber Density: 1.5g/cm3
Surface: Wood Texture Anti-bending Strengh: ≥16MPa
Application: Wall Cladding Color: Various Color
Width: Customized

Hardy Factory-primed Fiber Cement Plank Lap Siding Or Exterior Cladding Available In A Variety Of Styles And Textures

Product Description

 

Fiber Cement Siding Board is in a unique composite of natural fiber and cement, and adopts the international advanced technology and procedure. It is a 100% asbestos free environment-friendly wall panel, with the features of fireproof, waterproof, mouse-resistance, insect-resistance, noise-insulation, heat-insulation, anti-freezing, light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, and durability.

 

Textured Fiber Cement Board

 

 

Fiber cement siding (or "fibre cement cladding" in the UK and Australasia) is a building material used to cover the exterior of a building in both commercial and domestic applications. Fiber cement is a composite material made of Quartz sand, Portland cement and cellulosefibers.

 

 

Usage

In appearance fiber cement siding most often consists of overlapping horizontal boards, imitating wooden siding, clapboard and imitationshingles. Fiber cement siding is also manufactured in a sheet form and is used not only as cladding but is also commonly used as asoffit / eave lining and as a tile underlay on decks and in bathrooms. Fiber cement siding is not only used as an exterior siding, it can also be utilized as a substitute for timber fascias and bargeboards in high fire areas.

 

Specifications

Sheet sizes vary slightly from manufacturer to manufacturer but generally they range between 2400 – 3660 mm in length and 900 –1220mm in width (600 & 450 mm increments). This manufactured size minimizes on-site wastage as residential floor, wall and roof structures lay structural members at 450 or 600 centres.

When used as siding boards, widths between 170mm and 300mm (5.25 inch to 12 inch) are available.[1]

Fiber cement thicknesses vary between 4.5-18mm and also vary in density – the lower density resulting in a fibrous rough edge when cut and the higher density having a cleaner smoother edge when cut.

Thermal resistance and sound transmission vary greatly between fiber cement products. Fiber cement sheet products rate poorly in thermal resistance and sound transmission and separate wall insulation is highly recommended. Generally the thicker and denser the product the better resistance it will have to temperature and sound transmission.

 

Installation

Fiber cement cladding is a very heavy product and requires two people to carry the uncut sheets. Thin fiber cement cladding is fragile before installation and must be handled carefully; it is prone to chipping and breakage if improperly handled.

Once the product is cut it may again require two people to install – one to hold the sheet flush against studwork and the other to nail the product in place.

Cutting fiber cement cladding sheeting usually requires a mechanised saw or metal hand shears and sheets can be cut to size in three ways:

  • Thinner sheets can be scored with a heavy duty cutting blade and snapped
  • Purpose made "fibro cutter" (an Australian term)
  • Thicker and denser sheets require cutting by a mechanical saw using a diamond blade (Masonry blade)
  • 1/8 spacing required between end-joints (cladding seams) later to be filled with caulking made for fiber cement siding
  • Metal 6"x6" step flashing required behind overlapping seams to prevent sheathing damage from water
  • Hot dipped Galvanized roofing nails to hang fiber cement siding

Some caution must be exercised to properly ventilate areas where fiber cement siding (FCS) is being cut; long-term exposure to the silica dust generated during the installation process can cause silicosis.

Fiber cement cladding can be painted before or after installation. (For areas of exposure, weatherproof paint must be used.) Once the product is fixed the joints are usually covered with timber battens and the entire wall surface is painted.

 

Durability

The external cladding products require very little maintenance once installed and painted. The thicker/denser fiber cement products have excellent impact resistance but the thinner less dense products need to be protected from impact. Compared to wooden siding, fiber cement is not susceptible to termites or rot.[2]

Fiber cement siding using base board materials that have been classified, by accredited laboratories, as Category A according to BS EN 12467: 2004 Fiber-cement flat sheets - Product specification and test methods are sidings which are intended for applications where they may be subject to heat, high moisture and severe frost.

 

Fire resistance

Fiber cement cladding is a non combustible material which is widely used in high bush fire prone areas throughout Australia .

While the best possible Reaction to Fire Classifications are A1 (construction applications) and A1Fl (flooring applications) respectively, both of which mean "non-combustible" according to European standard EN 13501-1: 2007, as classified by a notified laboratory in Europe, some fiber cement boards only come with Fire Classification of A2 (limited combustibility) or even lower classifications, if they are tested at all.

 

Safety

As mentioned previously, long-term exposure to silica dust generated by cutting fiber cement siding during installation can lead to silicosis and other lung diseases among workers.[3] Researchers at the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) confirmed these findings, showing that many of the silica dust particles are in the respirable fraction, able to penetrate the deepest parts of the lung.[4] Laboratory tests performed by cutting fiber cement siding within an isolated chamber showed that by connecting a regular shop vacuum to a circular saw, exposures to silica dust produced by the cutting can be reduced by 80-90%.

 

Alternatives

Competitors to fiber cement cladding include products made from vinyl, polyvinyl chloride, wood composite products (such as hardboardand Masonite) and aluminum siding

 

Features:

1)100% asbestos-free environment-friendly ;

2) fireproof, waterproof,mousr-resistance,insec-resistance,noise-insulation,heat-insulation,antifrezing ;

3) fire-resistant, termite-proof and low-maintenance

3) light wight,hight strength,corrotion resistance,and durability;

4) variety of colors and good appearance;

5) convenient,fast installtion (it can be sawed,laned,naildand drilled);

 

Contact Details
Sinoma (Yichang) Energy Conservation New Material Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: MR.shao

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!